You are here

Committee

~~ CSIRO Total Wellbeing diet
President                          Lawrie Kane                          enakl65@gmail.com                                       0411 964 368

Vice President                  Jim Linthorne                        James.Linthorne@archerwell.com                  0488 577 711

Deputy Vice President      Ben Hockaday                       benjamin.hockaday@education.wa.edu.au    0430 306 643

Deputy Vice President      Michael Rimbas                     michaelrinbas@hotmail.com                           0466 387 455

Secretary                          Anne Hooper                         hooperhouse@iinet.net.au                              0412 443 456

Treasurer                          Bob McKibbon                       bobmc18@icloud.com                                    0419 924 147

Treasurer                          Sue Kane                               sue.kane@au.brookfield.com                         0400 785 980

Registrar                           Val Downes                           valdownes7@bigpond.com                             0409 295 068

Bar Manager                     Jim Linthorne                        James.Linthorne@archerwell.com                  0488 577 711

Canteen Manager             Michelle Bolin                        mishy2006@gmail.com                                   0423 034 154

Sponsorship                      Lauren Hooper                      hooperhouse@iinet.net.au                              0435 632 213

Merchandise                    

Property                            Joel Kane                               joel.p.kane@hotmail.com                               0412 773 946

Website/ FB/ Photos         Jodie Linthorne                      jjlinthorne@iinet.net.au                                   0400 499 577

Social Events                     Joel Kane                              joel.p.kane@hotmail.com                               0412 773 946

Social Events                     Tom Mirco                             thomas.fm@bigpond.com                               0437 101 912

General                              Carol Micro                            muffinbreakkingsway@bigpond.com              0411 253 814

General                              Cameron Bolin                      cam.bolin1@live.com.au                                 0439 090 008

General                              Stephanie Hockaday             stephanie.hockaday@education.wa.ed.au     0403 620 951

General                              Chris Bayliss                         chrisb68@live.com.au                                     0409 415 322

General                              James Cutler                         jrcutler@our.ecu.edu.au                                  0433 604 456

General                               Kayne Dennis                       kaynedennis90@hotmail.com                         0433 312 724

General                               Lara Mirco                             laramirco@hotmail.com                                  0433 105 930

General                               Ryan Varley                           varley.ryan@gmail.com                                  0418 477 725

General                               Ayden Bunter                        Aydend.bunter94@gmail.com                         0439 693 479

General                               Tyler Bunter                          tylerb@avelinghomes.com.au                          0409 291 613

 

 

 

     
     
     
   

 

     
     
     
    -
   

 

     
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
Website by Dizzybee