You are here

Committee


President                         Lawrie Kane                          enakl65@gmail.com                                     0411 964 368

Vice President                 Jim Linthorne                        James.Linthorne@archerwell.com                0488 577 711

Secretary                         Anne Hooper                         hooperhouse@iinet.net.au                            0412 443 456

Treasurer                         Bob McKibbon                       bobmc18@icloud.com                                  0419 924 147

Treasurer                         Sue Kane                               sue.kane@au.brookfield.com                       0400 785 980

Registrar                          Stephanie Hockaday              stephanie.hockaday@education.wa.edu.au  0403 620 951

Bar Manager                    Jim Linthorne & Anne Hooper

Canteen Manager             Michelle Bolin                        mishy2006@gmail.com                                 0423 034 154

Sponsorship                     Lauren Hooper                      hooperhouse@iinet.net.au                            0435 632 213

Merchandise                   Daniel Hockaday                    hockadayd@gmail.com

Property                           Joel Kane                               kanelenko@hotmail.com                             0412 773 946

Website/ FB/ Photos        Jodie Linthorne                      jjlinthorne@iinet.net.au                                0400 499 577

General / Social                  Joel Kane                              kanelenko@hotmail.com                              0412 773 946

General                              Carol Micro                            muffinbreakkingsway@bigpond.com           0411 253 814

General                              Dwayne Unwin                       dwaynomac@hotmail.com                           0431 948 374

General                              Don Bolin                                dbolin1@outlook.com                                  0428 583 844

General                              Cameron Bolin                        cam.bolin1@live.com.au                             0439 090 008

General                              James Cutler                           jrcutler@our.ecu.edu.au                              0433 604 456

General                               Kayne Dennis                        kaynedennis90@hotmail.com                      0433 312 724

General                               Stuart Jenkins                        stuartjenkins@primus.com.au

General                               Michael Rimbas                      michaelrimbas@hotmail.com

General                               Dean Martin                             deanmartin12@aapt.net.au

General                               Nic Mirco                                  nicmirco@hotmail.com.au

General                                Ben Hockaday                          bhockada@our.ecu.edu.com

General                               Lara Mirco                                 laramirco@hotmail.com.au     

General

     
     
     
   

 

     
     
     
    -
   

 

     
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
Website by Dizzybee